1 2 3 4
Buyer Groups
Register Gifts
Subsidy Application
Exhibition NewsMore >>
Industry NewsMore >>

Concurrent Events

  • Visitors riding activities

    Beijing cycle show, uniting lots of exhibitor, holds interesting riding game, which is firing the whole atmosphere, increasing the interactions of visitors and exhibitors and playing an active role to promote riding culture in China.

  • Distributors and agents match meeting

    Distributors and agents are the important parts of Beijing cycle show. To promote full communication of exhibitors and distributors, our show organizes match meeting for both sides and arrange media to widely reports.

  • Parent-child riding activity

    On parent-child riding activity we will invite expert riding teachers to explain riding safety knowledge and provide riding skill guidance, teaching while enjoying. Let children master the riding skills and promote parent-child relationships.

  • Visitors riding activities

    Beijing cycle show, uniting lots of exhibitor, holds interesting riding game, which is firing the whole atmosphere, increasing the interactions of visitors and exhibitors and playing an active role to promote riding culture in China.

  • Distributors and agents match meeting

    Distributors and agents are the important parts of Beijing cycle show. To promote full communication of exhibitors and distributors, our show organizes match meeting for both sides and arrange media to widely reports.

  • Parent-child riding activity

    On parent-child riding activity we will invite expert riding teachers to explain riding safety knowledge and provide riding skill guidance, teaching while enjoying. Let children master the riding skills and promote parent-child relationships.

Famous Exhibitors

WeChat

1 2 3 4 5
买家群体
登记有礼
补贴申请
展会新闻更多 >>
行业新闻更多 >>

同期活动

  • 观众试骑活动

    北京国际自行车展联合众多展商,举办趣味性性强的试骑比赛,活跃现场氛围、增强观众与展商间的互动,为推动骑行文化在中国的普及起到积极的推动作用。

  • 经销代理对接会

    经销代理商是北京国际自行车展观众的重要组成部分,为促进展商与经销代理商的无缝对接,展会为展商定制经销代理对接会,并安排媒体进行广泛报道。

  • 亲子骑行

    亲子骑行活动由专业骑行老师为家长和孩子讲解骑行安全知识,提供骑行技巧指导,寓教于乐,让孩子在骑行中掌握骑车技巧,同时促进亲子关系。

  • 观众试骑活动

    北京国际自行车展联合众多展商,举办趣味性性强的试骑比赛,活跃现场氛围、增强观众与展商间的互动,为推动骑行文化在中国的普及起到积极的推动作用。

  • 经销代理对接会

    经销代理商是北京国际自行车展观众的重要组成部分,为促进展商与经销代理商的无缝对接,展会为展商定制经销代理对接会,并安排媒体进行广泛报道。

  • 亲子骑行

    亲子骑行活动由专业骑行老师为家长和孩子讲解骑行安全知识,提供骑行技巧指导,寓教于乐,让孩子在骑行中掌握骑车技巧,同时促进亲子关系。

知名展商

 

关注微信